Partenaires

Partenaires e-mail Site web Activité
viviane_ginape_ Viviane Ginapé vivianeginape@free.fr www.vivianeginape.com Chant
cartilage Cartilage cartilage@nordnet.fr www.compagnie-cartilage.fr Théatre
Nathalie Remion nathalie.remion@afpa.fr Chant
13philippe_berthe Philippe Berthe Berthephilippe@aol.com Chant et instrument
Dominique Fromm dom.fromm@wanadoo.fr www.dominique-fromm.net PNL
la_ferme_d_art La ferme d’art contact@lafermedart.org www.lafermedart.org Lieu d’accueil
astrologie_humaniste Sylvie Lafuente www.astrologie-humaniste-appliquee.fr Astrologie
clown_chemin_de_vie Sabine Michelin Pigeon sabine@clownchemindevie.com www.clownchemindevie.com Clown
10jpm-3-web Jean-Pierre Meyran jemeyran@free.fr Chant
espace_eveil Aline Téna Massage
 portrait edu  Eduardo Lopes  edulopes2@me.com  www.eduardolopes.com  Chant et instrument
17yves_niquil Yves Niquil yves.niquil@club-internet.fr Chant
 Logo toucher.fr  Fabrice Masclaux  www.toucher.fr   www.espace-de-ressourcement.be  Massage
Jean-Louis Levasseur jeanlouislevasseur@wanadoo.fr www.lavoixauchapitre.fr Théatre
7jf_andre_web Jean-françois André andrejf@free.fr andrejf.free.fr Peinture
1kat-plaq2 Catherine Joséphau siguine@siguine.asso.fr www.siguine.asso.fr Danse
ardeche_evasion Ardèche Evasion webmaster@ardeche-evasion.com http://www.ardeche-evasion.Com Annuaire ardeche
0p_thomas Pascal Thomas constel-net@edentao.com Qi Gong
5jerome_viollet Claudine Giral et Jérôme viollet clo.giral@sfr.frj.viollet@sfr.fr Danse et instrument
Claire Galland claire.galland@yahoo.fr Sophrologie
cecilebornadi Cécile Bonardi et Sonia Cat-Berro cecilebonardi@yahoo.fr www.cecilebonardi.com Chant jazz
toucher Cathy Felix somatosynthese@wanadoo.fr www.toucher.fr Massage
parlance Shula Tennenhaus spt@parlance.info www.parlance.info Traductrice
Harold Abraham haroldabraham@yahoo.fr Musique